johnnys62: romantic
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Borden, Indiana
Details
64 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blond(e)
Intent
johnnys62 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About johnny
Hi i am retired now at 62. I am divorced with two grown children who are the light of my life. I am looking for a long term relationship starting our as friends. I would like to get married for the last time if i find the right one. I like most things that other people like. I like live concerts and shows. I like to travel and see the world. My favorite place i have been is Gattlinburg. I am honest and do not lie and am a one woman man. I would like to find someone to grow old with. I like to fish and swim. When i fall in love i fall hard and would treat my woman like a queen am looking for someone to take trips with and no strings attached.I also own my own home

First Date
Meet at someplace for coffee or lunch and just talk to see if we want to go out for a real date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to johnnys62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.