HI sunsets: Looking for an active and happy person
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mountain view, California
Details
69 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
HI sunsets is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Recently Retired


dating
June, 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I was born and raised in California and enjoy life. I am an active, healthy, outgoing, intelligent, positive person who is looking for someone special to share time together with and has some similar interests. I am fond of the coast and mountains and love being outdoors. I love to travel whether for a day or two or an extended period of time. Being newly retired, I'm flexible and have a flexible schedule. Traveling and taking pictures and learning about other cultures are of interest to me. I like all kinds of music and like to dance occasionally. The Giants and 49ers are my teams. I like walking, hiking, museums, dining out, wine tasting, movies, and BBQ's. I also like quiet evenings at home reading, watching movies and a glass of wine is also enjoyable. I do not need someone who shares all my interests since it would be nice to learn new things. I am looking for someone who likes to laugh and smile and enjoys the world around them, and has a sense of humor. I'm interested in someone who still is curious about what goes on around them, and is a good conversationalist and companion to share the good life with.

First Date
Coffee, lunch, glass of wine, whatever works to have a first meeting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HI sunsets you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 59 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke