Breakwater
Age: 45
Dating
mustang1st: Online dating, hmm. :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pembroke, Ontario
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with No hair
Intent
mustang1st Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Well, i guess im a down to earth guy, like the simple things in life.Enjoy smell of wood fire, calm water,barbecues. A bit shy until i get to know you. Like going for drives, checking out different places. Like quiet evenings lying on couch together watching a favorite TV show or movie. Enjoy giving small meaningful gifts, flowers,etc. Have a beautiful, friendly daughter who enjoys spending quality time with her Dad on weekends. :) Bit spontaneous/carefree. Favorite night would include just ordering some takeout Chinese, some drinks, candles and enjoy each other. :)

Must have picture please. :)

First Date
I prefer grabbing a coffee, going for a nice walk or drive and talking. Maybe try our hand at some pool and some drinks.Something simple and comfortable. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to mustang1st you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke