cheekee_monke
Age: 47
Dating
just4giggles: Good Hearted Man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clarington, Ontario
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
just4giggles Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retired from medical field


dating
Skating, Jan, 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me

What can I say that has not been said a thousand times before?

I’m honest, very down to earth with a good sense of humour. I enjoy a good laugh and the sound of others laughing.

I am the mother of two adult married sons who I am very proud of. I have excellent daughter in laws and five really cute grandkids. I volunteer in the community with the elderly. My involvement isn’t time consuming but it does serve a purpose.

A fun time out for me would be to a comedy club, stock car racing, a drive in the country or being near a small lake or river. I am probably happier eating a sub sandwich or sharing a pizza by the water than eating in a fancy restaurant. When the occasion calls for it I can dress up just fine.

I try to keep active and somewhat fit but I won't pretend that I have developed a passion for exercising. I do enjoy a nice long walk.

The person I am looking for would share the same values as myself and be looking for a long term relationship. Someone who is an equal partner, attractive (to me) and youthful in attitude. I am looking for someone that after we get to know each other I just can’t wait to see again and the thought of seeing you puts a smile on my face.

I admire kindness, patience, honesty and respect. Life is good, but it could be better with the right partner.

I am a widow and have been on my own for a few years now - it is time to start changing that. I just want to go slow and make sure that it is the right relationship. I believe a relationship is built over time and I don’t mind taking the time for better and longer lasting results.

I would just like a real connection from a down to earth, honest fun person. You would have to be physically active and not a couch potato. There is a world of things to do that are a lot more interesting than sitting in front of the television. But, that isn’t to say that I don’t appreciate the quiet times as well.

Everything starts from friendship. I want to compliment your life, not complicate it.

My taste is music is varied and I can enjoy listening to almost anything at the right times. A good song is a good song, doesn’t really matter the genre to me. New, old, classic rock, country, old country, pop, dance. I can go from Allan Jackson to Bruno Mars to Zac Brown to The Beatles and back to the Dixie Chicks.


First Date
I don't think it would really be a first date.......maybe just meet and have a coffee or lunch. I'm open to suggestions.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to just4giggles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 55 and 65.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married