Badman62521
Age: 50
Dating
6901mstng
Age: 35
Hang out
lowke: fun loving companion
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Normal, Illinois
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
lowke Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
manufacturing


dating
infield for nascar






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi, I'd quickly describe myself as friendly, enthusiastic, fun, humorous, helpful, talented,kind of guy. I'm probably quiet and shy at first. Have can have a wild side too.

I especially like outdoor recreation, events, outings, parties, taking trips, carshows, play bags, driving around, being w/ my 2 kids, and just hanging out.
I'm looking to be friends, have fun, hang out together, do recreation, and see what chemistry there is. Hope to find my best friend, companion, partner for the long run.

It's not the best weather to be outside, so going to or making lunch/dinner, keeping cozy watching tv, spending any time w each other would be enjoyable. I grill out any time of year. Not into going to bars just to drink. I like to shoot pool, watch karaoke w/ a few beers tho. comedy clubs are fun. I'm open to new things too. I often joke and kid around with bit of sarcasm. Responsible and caring as well.
My music tastes are varied. From oldies, classic rock, country new and old, some hip hop/rap, blues, jazz even big band.

My two kids that are with me often. 17 yo boy and a 15 yo girl. I have a dog, named Sissy.

If you would like to get in touch, do so.



Mail Settings
To send a message to lowke you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.