Imjustaguy77: We are infinite
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Imjustaguy77 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Jack of all trades...mostly







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests

About Me
What makes me different from the rest...well that is all subjective isn't it? But as for me, i can say that i am an caring, friendly person. To fault, so i have been told. But that isnt necessarily a bad thing. I'm a little bit on the shy side, but i think we all can be when meeting someone for the first time.

As for things I like to do, i guess you can almost say i am an artsy person. I like museums and galleries, though i don't check them out as often as I would like. I like theatre and no i don't mean cinema I mean stage productions. Rent, Wicked and We Will Rock You and Spring Awakening have been my favourites. Now as for cinema, i am a huge movie buff, i love to watch all types with Horror/Thriller being at the top of my list.

I would let you know what is on my iPod but my music tastes are all over the place.

So that is just a little bit of info about me, if you want to know more, you know what to do...send me a quick message. And if you don't know what to say. A little hello is all that it takes.


First Date
Call me a traditionalist but I would say meet over coffee or something of the like.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Imjustaguy77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.