73Caligrl: CA Girl
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Stafford, Virginia
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
73Caligrl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Executive Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Well, I am a strong and independent mom of three kids. Prior infantry Marine wife. Being a full time mom during the school year does make it a little challenging with dating, but I know the right man would understand. With that, a few things I enjoy...Country music and dancing, concerts, sight seeing, museums, walking/hiking, the beach of course and too many other things to list. My political views are conservative, so if you are liberal, we might not get along!

Hoping to find a man that is athletic, intelligent and can make me laugh! I prefer a man with a military or law enforcement background, but not a must have. I am not attracted to middle eastern or black men, nothing personal, just my preference. It really all comes down to physical attraction and that spark. I won't take it personal if you're not interested and I hope you have the same attitude...dating is a tough thing these days!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Like it to be a relaxed setting...maybe coffee. Someplace where we could just get to know each other. Second date, maybe lunch or dinner...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 73Caligrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:36 and 53.