armyguy3481
Age: 36
Dating
Jonny2678
Age: 37
Hang Out
swcbatman: What if?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sparks, Nevada
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
swcbatman is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Yup I work, 2 jobs actually.


dating
Most recent 12/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Stanley
First being friends is important, but I want something more.
I'm intelligent
I'm funny (wickedly so)
I'm loyal
I'm a hopeless romantic
I believe trust is paramount in a relationship
Cheating is NEVER ok
Communication is key.

Do I have my flaws, of course I do, don't we all? However I'm working on them.

I love my family. Though most of them live in another state, I talk with them often. I live with my brother and his family. Living with my brother is a choice, not a need. I could have my own place, but truthfully, I don't like living alone. Been there done that, not for me.

I love big dogs. I have an 11 year old lab whom I love. When he passes sad times will ensue.

Cats are ok, but I can't stand small yappy dogs.

All told, life is good. However, finding someone to share it with would be the icing on the cake.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be something fun, something where you can get to know a person. Something that even if you decide there is no chemistry the next hour, or however long, won't be a total waste.


Mail Settings
To send a message to swcbatman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female