asjb221
Age: 58
Long term
singlegolfer5
Age: 56
Long term
funinthesun2009: Looking for a lady to start out as friends first.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Munhall, Pennsylvania
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
funinthesun2009 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Electrical







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm an easy going guy that has 2 daughters that are older and on their own now. We are very close. Looking to meet a lady to start out as friends first, then go from there. I like to travel as much as possible. Family is real important. Like taking long walks on the beach or sitting around a camp fire with family and friends. Not one for sitting around. Like to keep active. It would be nice to meet someone that likes to travel to warm places. I've been told that I'm a pretty good cook in the kitchen. I grow a pretty good vegetable garden every year.

First Date
I'd like to meet for a coffee and then maybe take a walk outside weather permitting. Just being somewhere so we can talk and get to know each other more than just on the phone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to funinthesun2009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 59.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married