Age: 59
Long term
lebon2: outdoor type, Balance in life
Occasional smoker with Average body type
Walker, Louisiana
60 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
lebon2 Actively seeking a relationship
Associates degree
Engineer, Well site Drilling forman

singing with the guys

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
Would like to meet a friend to have fun with and see what happens, one that knows what mutual respect is and doesn't play games. Would love to meet my soul mate! A woman that knows her man is there for her. I like most things common to S. La., 4 Wheeling, Hunt, Fish, back yard cookouts, take the RV to spend a weekend somewhere relax, and just get away. Love my kids and grandkids. I,m a gentleman and love God.

First Date
I can get along with almost any situation, I guess it would have to be what our real interests are. I'd like to meet for coffee and talk, then maybe later go sing karaoke (mostly country) and dance. Chemistry is very important

Mail Settings
To send a message to lebon2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 55.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married