varangian90: Looking for my fish of a lifetime ...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
43 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
varangian90 is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Yes


dating
A date once told me I have big teeth ... I hope that translates to nice smile lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Thanks for stopping by! Here's a few relevant facts about me:

First and foremost, I'm the proud father of three children whose ages range from 8 to 14. They live in a different state with their mother, but I travel to visit them often. They also spend most of their summer break with me. If you have kids that's great too, I find that dating other parents is oftentimes easier because some things you just can't relate to until you've had kids of your own.

I work in a challenging profession that exists at the intersection of law and technology. While I enjoy my job and the rewards that come with it, my life philosophy resonates more with the idea of "working to live" as opposed to "living to work."

I'm in good health, and my profile pictures accurately show my physique. My weight ranges between 190 and 210 depending on how disciplined I've been in avoiding those yummy carbs. While I belong to a gym, I prefer to stay fit by playing outdoors. For example, some of my toys include a kayak, a backpack, a mountain bike, a road bike, a soccer ball, a tent, a fly-fishing rod, and downhill skis, all of which I use frequently. As of this writing, I've been studying aikido for about three years and I train at my dojo 3 to 4 times a week. Recently I became PADI certified and I can't wait to visit some lush tropical paradise to get some serious dive time (as opposed to the frigid waters of Lake Tahoe where I was certified, lol). My job effectively chains me to my desk for most of the day so I suppose being outdoors helps me feel balanced :)

I also enjoy a variety of indoor activities. I used to swing dance twice a week when I lived in Phoenix. Lately I'm attempting to learn salsa. At home I like trying out new recipes using my collection of antique cast iron, and I also dabble in woodworking - I find making functional and/or beautiful things with my own hands to be very satisfying.

I tend to go for intelligent, witty, passionate, independent, athletic/active women who enjoy outdoor pursuits and who can keep up with me or who can challenge me to keep up with them. Someone who is intellectually curious with an adventurous spirit, someone who doesn't take themselves (or life) too seriously. Life is too short not to be enjoyed! Great legs and a dazzling smile never hurt either :). If you're intrigued and would like to know more, please don't be shy - I may not have gotten around to writing you yet!

First Date
Something casual, easy, and public for the first date, a chance to talk with minimal pressure. Coffee or a drink, perhaps a walk. I believe you can tell if there's any desire for a second date within ten minutes. If the first date goes well we can get creative for the second :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to varangian90 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.