funtolook
Age: 45
Friends
rawcutdiamond
Age: 43
Long term
Diggyziggy: WANT HONESTY? I'm tired of the bull
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Hallsville, Texas
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
Diggyziggy Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Rhonda
looking for some one to have some fun with, share some memories, start some traditions, and have a family...

must be:
a family man...that means children, yours and mine
like to dance in the kitchen laughing barefoot
bonfires and drinkin a few on a starry night
cuddling on the couch just for the hell of it...don't have to be watching a movie
walk by and kiss me or hug me just because
ask me for help... even if you don't need it
let me help if i ask...even if you don't need it
call me in the middle of the day for no reason at all
can ALWAYS make time for the children before we have our time
doesn't mind me calling you in the middle of the day for no reason at all
wake me up at 530 in the morning and say..."lets drive to so & so for the weekend"
will make me a Bloody Mary, just because
likes for me to surprise you by cooking dinner, then politely say " this is good", right before we order some pizza because it really sucks and laugh
appreciate when I kiss and hug you just because
like it when I pass by you in the hall and throw you a kiss
like it when I come outside to help you do your manly chores just because I miss you
can look at me and make me want you instantly and vice versa
can love me for who I am and expect no less from me
can say they will always be there and honest to God MEAN it
most important of all...
be happy and smile every morning that we wake up together...

Is there a guy out there that might actually want a life and stick with it?? I am really "too" honest and I am always upfront and I will tell you what I am thinking or feeling at the moment. Looking for a loving guy, with a great sense of humor, laid back and love my kiddos! I have two great daughters who are 19 and 17 and a beautiful son who is 5 years old and a 14 year old stepdaughter who is still very much a part of my life. Only my baby lives with me right now. I am not a barbie doll or a skinny little snob..Lol..I am curvy, I weigh and get this, a woman telling her weight..Lol..190 and I am 5'6 size 12 to 14. Just don't want anyone expecting something they are not going to get. I don't think I'm beautiful but I'm not horrendous either..Lol...I like myself anyway, maybe in the middle. Usually comfy...Tshirt & jeans, but dress for the occasion. Not into drama. Have had enough to last a lifetime. I am a very forgiving person, but can only take so much.....Like a man with a little muscle even if he is not perfect you know, because I am by no means perfect. Like someone who works hard and gets out and does things but can also just lay around and relax when they need to. Want someone who can laugh and enjoy life with me! Like to shoot pool, go to the horse races, ride 4-wheelers, go camping and cooking....not much into football, but like basketball and baseball....Love a good bloody mary or a beer to just chill out around the house and good music! I definitely like to get away sometimes with or without the kids just to be somewhere different and see new things.



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Diggyziggy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 46.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married