stephanf67
Age: 47
Dating
troy962
Age: 52
Friends
0Dave00
Age: 51
Long term
1 hour later: its like knitting fog in here :)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Darlington, UK
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
1 hour later Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I work







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests

About Me
erm, hello everyone. Really don't know what to put in here, just dipping my toe in the water to see what happens. I work hard on various shifts, see my 2 kids as often as i can, own house and car. Well travelled and hopefully intelligent enough to string a conversation together. I put 'friends' in the 'what are you looking for' bit but really don't know what i'm looking for to be honest. I might think of more to say later but my lasagne is ready and i'm starving!

Need to add some now i'm getting the hang of this. Met a couple of ladies and so just want to say:

1. i am not after a 1 night stand
2. i can only see anything happening relationship-wise if we are fairly local to each other
3. yes i smoke.....that doesn't make me a criminal and it is in my profile
4. i do not need a surrogate mother!
5. i have nothing to prove to anyone (last date was more like an interview than something fun)
6. if me seeing my kids regularly is a problem....tough
7. if you don't assume i'm like your ex, i won't assume you are like my ex
8. A couple of ladies who have done the 'meet me' thing on me need to change their age settings so i can reply lol!
9. As for the 'intent' bit......i'd like to meet someone i click with and see how it develops but i'm not a man who 'has to be with someone'. Been married twice and both were unfaithful.....i have never been unfaithful so maybe i have trust issues. Prove me wrong.
There, done. I'm just an ordinary guy, works hard and loves his kids.

PS.....to the lady who said i won't attract a woman with a profile like mine.....i hope you mean it won't attract any of the 'i love me, how much do you love me' crowd? And please, tango tans and wearing ya daughter's mini skirt really isn't a good look.
PPS....if you have 'Diva' as ya personality, the tag of 'Loopy..' or 'Bonkers...' then please stay away...had enough divas and nut jobs in my life lol!

First Date
Coffee, drink, borrow a dog and take it for a walk lol. Do something we are both happy with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1 hour later you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 52
Live in United Kingdom