HollyBellBysi
Age: 56
Dating
perfuma: Life is good....Enjoy with me.......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Suburb of phila., Pennsylvania
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
perfuma Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
N/A







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a free spirited, spontaneous and fun loving person. Very warm, honest, loyal, affectionate, sensual, genuine, spiritual and I've been told beautiful inside and out. Sweet and sassy and young spirited!
I love to laugh, enjoy going out to dinner, especially enjoy dancing, any beach and traveling. Also enjoy quiet nights at home just being together.
Looking for a man who is somewhat fit, respectful, playful, patient, confident and secure. A man who is good natured, interesting, attractive and enjoys life to the fullest.
I love happy people and enjoy my children to the max. I am easy going and just enjoy life and the magic of the moment. Love to travel and explore new places.



WARNING: **Institutions, **Businesses, or **Individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, promotions, or any other reason - **YOU DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications**.

First Date
We can decide together....


Mail Settings
To send a message to perfuma you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.