LvnHrt72
Age: 41
Dating
cedarmaple: looking for a nice woman with substance
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
East brunswick, New Jersey
Details
48 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
cedarmaple is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
teaching







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm an easy going man who likes to laugh and look at the world from an optimistic perspective. I'm looking for a woman who is pleasant and upbeat. I enjoy good conversation, cooking meals together, and someone who is a bit adventurous. Most importantly, I want to find someone who can put bad dating experiences behind them and see each new person with a clean slate perspective. I would like to be with a woman who possesses a positive spirit or that special joie de vivre about her. Receiving and giving affection easily in all forms is an extra plus along with the ability to get pleasure out of the simple things in life.

I enjoy listening to different musical styles, fall is my favorite time of the year because of the changing colors of the leaves, the chill in the air, and FOOTBALL! Yes I am a big time football fan but I also enjoy getting out and moving about, a nice hike is also something I like to do. Most importantly, I believe communication is key to any relationship and am open my with feelings as so should you. If you can stimulate my mind with interesting conversation and make me laugh you will definitely capture my attention.

First Date
i like low key first dates- chats in coffee shops or bookstores. If the weather is nice, take a nice stroll in the park around the lake and enjoy each other's company.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cedarmaple you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 60.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.