teddy568: Looking for one GREAT Lady
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Floral city, Florida
68 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
teddy568 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Observer of beauty

This is not me. Its some guy.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Ted
I'm an optimist. I beleive that there is someone for every one. I sure hope so. I am very sincere in my search to find the Lady for me. I have many interests and activities. It's very hard to describe myself. I hope (whoever you are) that you will get to know me. I am a retired software engineer. I live in the country and have a fat cat. This being Florida, after all; there are many woodland creatures that find their way into my yard. Some evenings as the gold of the day fades to the deep blue of evening I sit on my patio and watch the squirrels come back to their nests in my oak trees over the electrical line. Pretty exciting, huh?

I am hoping to meet someone here who willbe my companion in life. Please write.


First Date
Discuss with the other person and see what we might like to do.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to teddy568 you MUST meet the following criteria: