limitless010116: Lot to Learn: Luke Christopher
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
limitless010116 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Registered Nurse


dating
Beautiful Day Outside! Cant wait for Spring/Summer






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I have been a nurse for 5 years.
I have an amazing super intelligent daughter.
I think I would die without music and coffee.
I am an Amazon Prime member, I must say I'm pretty addicted.
I like board games, including cards against humanity haha.
My favorite season is fall.
I am super scared of heights, but I LOVE haunted houses.

My time is dispersed with work, taking care of my daughter, going to the gym and serving in my local church. Im looking for someone who is supportive, strong, and looking to move forward in life, so I would love to find someone who also enjoys going to the gym/being active and who has a heart to give to others.

*I do not write back to people without pictures, just saying.

First Date
It depends on how interesting you are ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to limitless010116 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.