Noerex
Age: 40
Hang out
kurtmeso: Still looking...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
kurtmeso Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
military


dating
Greece Oct 12






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Greetings. I am someone who has decided that it is time in life to find someone to be my special lady. I am very laid back, and I like to experience new things when I am with that special someone. I am optimistic that there is always a chance for love, you just have to have your eyes open so you don't miss it coming! I am up for anything from coffee, a drink, dinner, the movies, golf, hiking, walks along the beach, museums, historical sites, and anything else you can think of! I am even thinking about taking up skiing again this winter.

I am interested in finding someone who is looking for a long term committed relationship. I need to find someone who I enjoy being with all of the time, someone who can be my best friend, and accept me for who I am. Respect and trust are important. I am low maintenance and I would hope for the same in my partner. Just want someone who I can wrap up in my arms, never wanting to let go, and hope that my partner would be able to respond to me in kind. Having said that, I think it is important to be able to function independently as well, and not to smother or be smothered.

First Date
First meeting would be very casual - meeting for coffee, a drink, or a walk is usually what I prefer. Next one could be an outing to somewhere fun, with dinner to follow. After that, who knows...