chicad: Hello :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sherman oaks, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
chicad Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Interior Design







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello,

Here's a little about me- I am a classy, confident, hardworking woman and friendly (works well with others,lol). I have a daughter. My interests- Baseball- Go Dodgers!, Fashion, Music, the Arts. I like going to the movies, concerts, the beach, hiking, sporting events and traveling (love hawee wee, lol). But staying in is fine too. Music- I like anything with a good beat, mainly that old school hip hop, alternative, classical,some spanish music, and some pop music. I like to go hiking to get away from the chaos of life and get a work out in too :)
If you like what you read and saw, message me. Even better if we shared some common interests.
And we'll see if we click or not. Well that said. Good luck to me, lol :)


WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

First Date
Casual setting. Go for a drink or coffee. We are getting to know each other in person. So something simple.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chicad you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married