Just a girl......: Shy, but approachable....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New westminster, British Columbia
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Just a girl...... Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Communications.....


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I love to laugh, make others laugh and be with friends and family. Who doesn't?
Richness in life is gauged by such relationships, in my opinion.

While I enjoy watching some sports, I'd rather be playing sports myself rather than watching from the sidelines. I most enjoy playing volleyball, softball and flag football. Sports are a big part of my life...so you'd have to understand that or be into sports as much as I am.

My job is unique and allows me the opportunity to see a side of people and life that most don't get to see. I guess you could say that I am the proverbial 'fly on the wall'. Ask me sometime and I'll explain what I mean.
When I'm at work, my focus is there and I work hard, but enjoying life and the people in my life are very important to me. Working to live is my goal.

Honesty, integrity, a warm heart and a brilliant sense of humour in a man are some qualities I'm attracted to.
If you can make me laugh till my 'sides split'.....brownie points for you!! If you have a bit of a witty, dry/sarcastic streak...but not a mean streak...even better.

I don't sweat the small stuff, life is too short. Drama is something that I will watch on TV if I really want drama in my life...and I don't watch much TV.
I'd rather be out doing something active...be it sports, live theatre, live music, camping, travelling, having dinner with friends, bbq'ing, hiking, kayaking...etc. In fact, Groupon has been great for introducing me to activities I otherwise may not have tried.
I enjoy getting people together to have a fun time...I have been told that I 'connect' people - bringing the people in the different circles of my life together and making their circles bigger.

I've indicated that I want a relationship, but with the right person and over time. First things first...meet and if there is chemistry (INTELLECTUALLY, EMOTIONALLY and physically)...then we'll just take it one day at a time.
And guys, I just have to say this....if you are just looking to get lucky, hook up or want to be FWBs (friends with benefits)....please move on and please stop asking what I am wearing or other similar questions...unless you do end up being my significant other, lol.
But seriously...c'mon guys...

Anyway...say 'Hello'...you might be pleasantly surprised or slightly amused??


First Date
A quick coffee or a glass of wine/beer to see if we have a reason to have more coffee/wine or beer.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Just a girl...... you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.