jpsuitboy898: Looking for someone to have an adventure!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Angola, New York
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
jpsuitboy898 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Young professional


dating
Work outfit.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Hi, I'm JP.

I work in banking and graduated college last year with a Bachelor's

I am a hard worker and also love traveling and spending time with friends/family. I am very close with family and they are very important to me. I would not be where I am without them. I have also traveled to every major city on the east coast, Mexico, and Canada.

I also like going to the beach and having a fun time hanging out in general. I make the most of every situation I'm in and try to have fun no matter what.

I am looking for a girl that is outgoing, funny, and can enjoy being around. I am a gentlemen and know how to treat a lady right. I don't like playing games. I want a girl I can be myself around while still being sarcastic. Also someone to go on adventure, camping, biking, kayaking would be great too because I do that during the summer and ski during the winter.

I can talk like goofy.

If I said everything on here you wouldn't get to know me so let me know if you wanna ask anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can talk to get to know one another better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jpsuitboy898 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States