Age: 37
Age: 38
jgj324: Hey! just got back!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London, Kentucky
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
jgj324 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Surgical Tech

Gotta get a newer pic soon, i look a little different

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat Second Language German

About John
Where to start? Well,I am just a pretty normal (using the term loosly) guy. I have a wicked sense of humor, always joking around. Been out of the loop for a while, tryin to get back to a normal dating life, lol. I work in a hospital, so that accounts for the sense of humor.... I love the outdoors...except the cold part! Not a winter person at all! I love to chill out and watch thunderstorms in the spring. I am kinda clumsy, been electrocuted so much that I think I should glow at night But whats life without a few sparks??? I dont smoke...well, I never actually looked.. Anyway, as for music, I like about everything, but mostly rock. Not death metal, just rock, too much screamin for me. I am a huge movie buff, just now starting to catch up on good ones. (Yes, I might even watch a chick flick, if you twist my arm!) new at this!

First Date
Well I am pretty open for any ideas, or we could go with a dinner and a movie. You know, the classic stuff. Might be shy but I warm up pretty quick. I am always tryin to make people laugh, so you are warned......