sudbury-
Age: 25
Hang out
catahaw1
Age: 24
Hang out
blue920: Looking to meet new people
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Sudbury, Ontario
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
blue920 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Marketing & Communications


dating
Montreal 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
MusicAnimeMedia
Reading books no one else seems to have readVisual artsAnything artsy/designy

About Me
Adjectives: easy-going, open-minded, soft-spoken, likes to try new things.

Music: Utada, Sarah Slean, Melissa McClelland, musicals, Barenaked Ladies, Michelle Branch, Sarah McLachlan, Weezer, Rufus Wainwright, West Side Story, Wicked, Elvis Costello, John Mayer, YUI, Audioslave, Lauryn Hill, Emily Haines, Metric, Imogen Heap, Sara Bareilles, LIGHTS, Nelly Furtado (before "Promiscuous") and more...

Other passions:
- cute t-shirts
- purchasing physical copies of CDs (not digital copies)
- chocolates and cakes...i have a bit of a sweet tooth
- anime. crunchyroll.com, anyone?
- gay-themed films

Aspirations:
- to work for arts organizations in a communications/PR angle
- to be as green and eco-friendly as possible in my own life
- to take up singing lessons again, when i can afford them...hopefully that will be soon.
- to lead a happy life with interesting stories to tell when i'm old

Looking for?

Originally from Toronto/Scarborough, but moved in with my boyfriend in Sudbury a few years ago to take on a career move. If you're looking to meet new people, feel free to send me a message =]

First Date
I'm not single, but I'm always up for meeting new people.