moncherie2570
Age: 40
Dating
oliav: Ready for something different.....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Central ohio, Ohio
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
oliav is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests

About Me
I'm not exactly sure what I'm looking for on here... I just don't still have the time and desire I once had to spend my nights out in bars and clubs meeting new people and a friend of mine is having some fun on this site so... here goes. I'm a proud mommy and my kiddos will always come first in my life but I am ready to make room for more in our lives. I love to laugh and have a good time and can generally find the fun in just about anything. I love being around my family and friends and really enjoy to spend time alone with the man I'm with whether that's sitting home renting a movie, going to dinner or our for a few drinks, or to a concert or baseball game... I have a lot of interests and love to try new things. Anyway... there's a lot more about me that I don't want to spend all night putting into this little box so I guess you can find out more later if you're interested. :)

First Date
I like to spend first dates talking and getting to know a person so we know if we want a second date with each other or not. I feel like there's a lot of fun ways to spend a first date... as long as it's not a movie where you have to spend 2 hours not talking to each other! Take me out for drinks or coffee or dinner or to a place we can walk and talk and enjoy the surroundings... but save the movies for later because I do love them!


Mail Settings
To send a message to oliav you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married