Aprildss
Age: 41
Dating
NatureBrat
Age: 38
Long term
SINGLEKAT4U: Only one grown man needed.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
SINGLEKAT4U is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Dispatcher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
SkatingDancingWatching ufc fights
BowlingBbq with friends playing bones and spades

About Me
Hello, I have a bubbly personality. I like to be around positive people with goals. Communication is the best way to learn about eachother. I'm a very hard worker loyal person. I have made a lot of goals for myself and keep checking off my list. I would like to find someone fun and interesting to be with. I like going to BBQ playing bones. Not a big drinker at all but I'm the fun one not drunk. Let's chat

First Date
For a first date i would just like to hang out and talk and find out things about eachother. Play some bones.lol





Mail Settings
To send a message to SINGLEKAT4U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married