SprtCutie: Trying something new...
Sobre
No fumador com Normal
Cidade
Wheaton, Illinois
Detalhes
31 year old Mulher, 175cm, Cristã
Etnia
Branca/Caucasiana Capricórnio com Cabelo de várias cores
Intenção
SprtCutie Em busca de um relacionamento
Formação
Mestrado/Doutorado
Personalidade
Leitor(a) ávido(a)
Profissão
Special Education


dating
On the right...






Procurando Homem Para Namoro
Necessidades Ver dele resultados Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Sim
Estado Civil Solteiro Usa drogas? Não
Bicho de Estimação Outro Cor dos Olhos Cor de Mel
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Não
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 2 anos



Sobre Mim
A little serious blurb about who I am: I am a family oriented person. My family is extremely important to me and they are number one in my life. I had been living with my 90 year old Grandmother for the past few years helping to take care of her. Unfortunately, I no longer have to do that, so I nowadays I am saving up to buy a place of my own. Along with taking care of my Grandma, I work with children with special needs. It is a tough, but rewarding job. I am hoping to eventually use my education to help others even more (and increase my pay). ;)

Friends are the very next thing on my list of those who are important to me. I will do anything and everything for my family and friends. I am a caring, honest, down to earth, trustworthy, dependable woman.

Now for the more fun things: I do have a sarcastic sense of humor and enjoy to banter with those who don't mind. I am that girl that really does enjoy doing anything. I am happy staying in watching movies, playing games, or going out with friends to concerts, bars, to play frisbee golf, volleyball, etc., or major sporting events, or to try out new restaurants. My taste in music ranges from Classical (anything dealing with the violin), to Alternative Rock, R&B, throw in some Country (especially Shania Twain, and Rascal Flatts) and even Rap (love Eminem, and Nelly).

I love reading and learning new things. I am here because of the field I work in, there is not much selection of single men my age. I am looking for someone to enjoy the little things in life, go and experience new things with, to laugh with, become friends with, and hopefully grow a bond that will last.


Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para SprtCutie você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Homem
Idade entre 29 e 38
Local: United States
Morar no raio de 75 kms.
Não ter enviado mensagens para usuários que estão buscando sexo ou encontros íntimos.
Não ser casado