Age: 51
Relacionamento Sério
indradewi: Hello
Não com Atlético tipo físico
Concord, California
50 year old Mulher, 160cm, Cristã - outra
Asiática, Leão
indradewi em busca de um relacionamento.
Ensino Superior Incompleto
Chefe de cozinha
Financial Services

Procurando Homem Para Relacionamento Sério
Necessidades Incompleto Química Incompleto
Você bebe? Não Quer ter filhos? Indeciso/Talvez
Estado Civil Divorciado(a) Usa drogas? Não
Cor de Cabelo Castanho Cor dos Olhos Castanho
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Sim
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 6 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho ambição.
Bicho de Estimação Não tenho Segundo Idioma Outra

Sobre Mim
A little about me...

I am very easy going, kind, intelligence, spriritual, respectfull, loving, caring, compassionate, passionate, affectionate, romantic, down to earth, generous, and open minded person. Love most type of music, enjoy travel, photography, sports, and most indoors and outdoors activities. Enjoying life is not a matter of.. where we are at or where we are going...its who we are with. I have an amazing Thirteenth-year-old daughter who is my heart and soul and the light of my life and my reason for waking up in the morning. If you are not into kids, please do not waste our time. This is a package deal!.

About the one I'm looking for...

I am looking for long term serious relationship with a attractive (inside and out) good natured and even-tempered, non-judgemental very special gentleman. Someone that is a great communicator, respectful, stable, honest, kind, loyal, intelligence, warm, sensitive, successful and happy in whatever his career is, funny, easy going, romantic, affectionate, passionate, compassionate, and humble, Someone that will accept me for who I am and not for what he wants me to be, Someone that has a great sense of humor and fun to be with, Someone that open minded and flexible, Someone that is not afraid to show their emotions. There of course has to be a spark and chemistry.

Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para indradewi você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Entre as idades:38 e 50.
País United States
Morar no raio de 75 Você deve ter foto para contactar esse usuário.