LC5618: Hi. It's nice to see you...
Sobre
No fumador com Normal
Cidade
Lacrosse, Wisconsin
Detalhes
27 year old Mulher, 175cm, Católica
Etnia
Branca/Caucasiana Peixes com Cabelo Castanho
Intenção
LC5618 Em busca de um relacionamento
Formação
Bacharelado/ Graduação Completa
Personalidade
Intelectual
Profissão
Teacher


dating
June 2014






Procurando Homem Para Relacionamento sério
Necessidades Incompleto Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Sim
Estado Civil Solteiro Usa drogas? Não
Bicho de Estimação Não tenho Cor dos Olhos Azul
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Não
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 3 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho ambição.



Sobre Mim
Hi Hi :) I'm a pretty driven person. I don't like feeling useless so I'm always busy with a variety of things. II try to approach situations with positivity and enthusiasm; life is too short to waste time being negative. Healthy debates and conversations are really interesting to me. I'm not afraid to give you my opinion or listen to yours. I LOVE to laugh! and believe a smile can brighten any day, especially an unexpected one. I enjoy singing in the car, playing volleyball, gardening, being outdoors, baking, and finding a good book.

Details are important to me and I enjoy making others feel special by taking an interest in what's important to them. I have a short fuse for people who are mean or inconsiderate to others. I am very ambitious, a blessing (and sometimes a curse) that I inherited from my parents.

My ideal match would be a goal-driven person that likes helping others. He should be honest, hardworking and independent (but still be considerate of other people). A similar mentality about sports (fun, competitive, but not life or death) is a good thing too. I like people who teach me new things. I deeply value respect, consideration, and spark in a relationship. I'm looking for someone who will challenge me, hold up his side of the conversation, and make me laugh. Take a chance and send me a message. I look forward to seeing your smile.

Primeiro Encontro
Going for drinks, a casual dinner, or a game sounds like a great time to me - somewhere we can talk. Volleyball, football, and hockey are all sports I love to watch.


Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para LC5618 você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Homem
Idade entre 24 e 31
Local: United States
Morar no raio de 75 kms.
Não usar drogas
Não fumar