N3ssie26: Life is about stepping out of your comfort zone.
Sobre
Fumador ocasional com Grande
Cidade
Manteca, California
Detalhes
27 year old Mulher, 175cm, Cristã
Etnia
Mestiça Sagitário com Cabelo Preto
Intenção
N3ssie26 Em busca de um relacionamento
Formação
Técnico Incompleto
Personalidade
Certinho(a)
Profissão
Customer Service







Procurando Homem Para Namoro
Necessidades Incompleto Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Sim
Estado Civil Solteiro Usa drogas? Não
Bicho de Estimação Não tenho Cor dos Olhos Outro
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Sim
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 2 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho ambição.



Sobre Vanessa
hey there, what's good!!? A Lil about me, I go to school for medical coding and also work at Orchard supply. So my schedule is a little full but definitely willing to make time. I am a confident, beautiful woman working on my goals. I have a fun, child-like personality and enjoy being around with friends/family, you know drinks, BBQ, that kind of stuff ;). I LOVE to dance and hope to find a guy who does too.

I am looking for someone who is okay with acting silly and being a complete dork but who also knows when it's time to buckle down and be serious. I would say I am old fashioned when it comes to dating. I have faith that chivalry is still alive, lol. Im definitely open minded to, eventually, having a more serious relationship, but right now I'd like to take things slow and allow things to flow in the direction they're meant to. You need to really see how you mesh with that other person before seeing where it can go.

If your interested, definitely shoot me a message and say "Hi" :)

Primeiro Encontro
A Starbucks or maybe drinks or dinner, or both lol.


Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para N3ssie26 você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Homem
Local: United States
Morar no raio de 75 kms.
Não ter enviado mensagens para usuários que estão buscando sexo ou encontros íntimos.
Você deve ter foto para contactar esse usuário.
Não usar drogas