Hotpepper25: Jump on da green wagon
Sobre
Fumador com Atlética
Cidade
Indianapolis, Indiana
Detalhes
27 year old Homem, 178cm, Não religioso
Etnia
Outra Gêmeos com Cabelo Castanho
Intenção
Hotpepper25 Encontro Casual/Sem Compromisso
Formação
Técnico Incompleto
Personalidade
Viciado(a) em adrenalina
Profissão
Student







Procurando Mulher Para Azaração
Necessidades Incompleto Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Sim
Estado Civil Solteiro Usa drogas? Não
Bicho de Estimação Não tenho Cor dos Olhos Cor de Mel
Tem carro? Prefiro não dizer Tem filhos? Não
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 1 ano Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho bastante ambição.
Segundo Idioma Francês  


Interesses
SportsMusicFood
ShootingCookingWell a bunch of stuff ask me

Sobre Mim
Hey ladies... So I haven't been on this for a while but i'm giving it a shot again, for sh*t and giggles I guess lol...I'm an easy going and very broad minded person, very laid back sometimes... I love having fun at the right time, especially if surrounded with the right people, I go to school for business -marketing- and also doing an IT major...
I love to travel and be somewhere totally on the other side of the globe, lived on 3 continents so far, still looking forward for the 2 left but i'm pretty much settled here for now.
As far as music, I do believe that it is a need, otherwise life would make no sense, I'm pretty much opened to any kind of music but would have to go with Chill out,house and lounge music first.(more because of some european background). I do enjoy country sometimes though I didn't really grow up listening to it ( thanks to my best friend lol)
I'm pretty much always down to meet new people! So, feel free to hit me up ;)
Ps: me saying hi doesn't mean I'm trying to get in your pants, some chicks really need to get over themselves lol

Primeiro Encontro
Ladies first!