Wausabi
48 anos
Relacionamento sério
gregleekan: Hey there!!
Sobre
No fumador com Acima do peso
Cidade
Lakeville, Minnesota
Detalhes
52 year old Homem, 183cm, Não religioso
Etnia
Branca/Caucasiana Capricórnio com Cabelo Loiro
Intenção
gregleekan Quer sair e conhecer mas nada sério
Formação
Técnico Incompleto
Personalidade
Profissão
sheet metal worker







Procurando Mulher Para Azaração
Necessidades Ver dele resultados Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Ainda não decidi/Talvez
Estado Civil Separado Usa drogas? Não
Bicho de Estimação Cachorro Cor dos Olhos Azul
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Não
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 10 anos



Sobre Mim
I like to fish, hunt, play pool, I also enjoy sitting by the fire, eating out, traveling, bowling and kicking back watching a movie.My work related goal at this time is to continue working for my current employer. My personal goal is to just take it easy and not jump in to a heavy relationship at this time, I just want to hang out and have some fun!! I think the one thing that makes me unique is that I really try hard to not take life too serious. Also I think that I have a pretty good sense of humor. I have a pretty good range of music that I like from heavy metal to classic rock to the blues. I am not very photogenic so don't let my picture folo you. I think that you will see that I am better looking in person. Thank you, Greg.

Primeiro Encontro
I think that dinner and watching the sunset near one of our many lakes would be a good start. We would get a chance to get to know each other in a beautiful setting and it would be in public so we both would feel safe as other people would be around.