serenabean: Hello!!
Sobre
Fumador ocasional com Grande
Cidade
Melbourne, Florida
Detalhes
43 year old Mulher, 173cm, Metodista
Etnia
Branca/Caucasiana Capricórnio com Cabelo Castanho
Intenção
serenabean Buscando um relacionamento sério
Formação
Técnico Incompleto
Personalidade
Pensador(a) Livre
Profissão
hairstylist







Procurando Homem Para Namoro
Necessidades Incompleto Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Não
Estado Civil Solteiro Usa drogas? Não
Bicho de Estimação Cachorro Cor dos Olhos Castanho
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Sim. >18 anos.
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 4 anos


Interesses
TravelingI love cars of all kindsShopping
Chilling at homeReality tvScary movies
I love animals esp dogs

Sobre Serena
Hi! I am a nice and honest person who like to have fun and is looking for someone who wants a good woman!This is something i swore id never do!lol But here i am,so i really hope this works, because im not into meeting guys at bars.I love life and likes to make the most of it,Seems to me that i dont have a certain "type"of guy im looking for,i dont go on looks so its hard for me to look through all these people and say"yea i like him!".Anyway i like to travel,shop :),i like to try new restaurants ect,love to laugh! And basically im a very easy going and fun person,looking for someone with the same interest and attitude towards life as me :)... Oh and if you wanna 'meet me' why don't you just send me a message instead?

Primeiro Encontro
I think a short dinner or drinks somewhere quiet would be great because you usually know after talking to a person if there are any sparks or not :)