LynnCC1
20 anos
Namoro
VivaLaKillian: just keep swimming....
Sobre
Fumador com Normal
Cidade
Eagan, Minnesota
Detalhes
21 year old Mulher, 173cm, Não religiosa
Etnia
Branca/Caucasiana Leão com Cabelo Castanho
Intenção
VivaLaKillian Em busca de um relacionamento
Formação
N/A
Personalidade
Princesa
Profissão
Inventory







Procurando Homem Para Namoro
Necessidades Incompleto Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Sim
Estado Civil Solteiro Usa drogas? Não
Bicho de Estimação Não tenho Cor dos Olhos Castanho
Tem carro? Prefiro não dizer Tem filhos? Não
Relacionamento Mais Longo Menos de 1 ano



Sobre Mim
I have no idea what to put here right now...

My names Killian. I live in Minneapolis and grew up in the cities. I love traveling, the color pink, and animal print. I'm a girl girl sometimes, but I can get down and dirty if needed! I like all kinds of music; country, pop, dance, dubstep, oldies, etc! I love to go out on the lake in a boat, just drink beer and fish. The cabin is what I look forward to all year!

I also love Shirley temples and strawberry vodka. I'm very friendly and loving. Affection is the best. This Bio is kinda all over the place. Tattoos, strength, and height are big turn ons. I want someone I feel can protect me and make me feel tiny in his arms, which might not be easy to do I'm 5'8" and not skin and bone. Also, if you can make me laugh.... message me!

I work for an inventory company right now and saving up so I can find a roommate and move out! I hope to go to cosmetology school in the future for hair and makeup. Maybe one day I'll own my own salon!

Primeiro Encontro
Anything! I love going on walks, out to dinner, I'm not picky: )