chevgrl4life: Flying By The Seat Of My Panties!!!!!!!!
Sobre
Não com Normal tipo físico
Cidade
Rosemount, Minnesota
Detalhes
34 year old Mulher, 163cm, Cristã - outra
Etnia
Branca/Caucasiana Aquário com Castanho
Intenção
chevgrl4life quer sair e conhecer mas nada sério.
Formação
Curso Técnico Incompleto
Personalidade
Tatuado(a)/Gosta de piercings
Profissão
Dental







Procurando Homem Para Namoro
Necessidades Incompleto Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Indeciso/Talvez
Estado Civil Solteiro(a) Usa drogas? Não
Bicho de Estimação Não tenho Cor dos Olhos Castanho
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Não
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 6 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Um pouco de ambição.



Sobre Mim
Hey there! I have decided to jump back into the online dating scene to see what else it may have to offer. Let's face it, when viewing profiles, everyone window shops. I am guilty of it myself. Attraction is obviously a key point in taking that first step to initiate a conversation. If you make it passed the first few responses you're doing good so far. I am not quite sure what I am looking for exactly. I just want to see if there is someone different out there than what I have experienced before. I'm not going to pollute my profile with details about myself. That's what getting to know me is for. If you're interested, simply just ask. =)

On a side note, I have a sarcastic smart ass sense of humor. If you feel
you can handle that and possibly challenge me than bonus points for you. =) Also, I have 7 tattoos and I am planning on getting more. If that bothers you, then we probably won't click.

Primeiro Encontro
No Movies!! Breakfast , coffee , or dinner with good conversation is a good start! =)


Presentes Recebidos