redrocker55: Looking for tattoos, a harley & big boobs..simple!
Sobre
Não com Uns quilos a mais tipo físico
Cidade
Fort worth, Texas
Detalhes
54 year old Homem, 183cm, Luterano
Etnia
Branca/Caucasiana, Virgem
Intenção
redrocker55 quer sair e conhecer mas nada sério.
Formação
Curso Técnico Incompleto
Personalidade
Tatuado(a)/Gosta de piercings
Profissão
Retired / Buy & Sell Cars


dating
Doesn't seem to matter how good a man I am! You won't take the time to find out.






Procurando Mulher Para Namoro
Necessidades Ver dele resultados Química Incompleto
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Não quero filhos
Estado Civil Divorciado(a) Usa drogas? Não
Cor de Cabelo Castanho Cor dos Olhos Castanho
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Todos os meus filhos são maiores de 18 anos
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 10 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho bastante ambição.
Bicho de Estimação Cachorro  



Sobre Larry
I am looking for a Life Partner someone to have fun with go out & do things with, someone to stay home with, cook a nice dinner together, a drink or two, a movie night! something LOL....I'm sure we can come up with just the right blend for us of going out & staying home.

I am retired after 30 years of work at the GM assembly plant in Arlington...I was married one time for 20 years and have been divorced for 6...I have three kids, two girls & a boy that I had custody of after my divorce...I raised them all and sent them out into the world.

My "interests" describe what I enjoy but are not all that interest me, but a snapshot of who I am...I would like to meet and enjoy the company of someone who has like interests that I do.

I have Tattoos (7) and I enjoy the meanings behind them. All of them can be covered if necessary I just never had a good enough reason to do so. I LOVE tats on the ladies that I date and hope that you have them, or wanting to go get that first one ;-) or at least can tolerate that I do. I may or may not have a reason or desire to get more, just want to be honest with you.

If you want to know more about me then by all means ask, the only bad question is the question that is not asked...there is plenty more to know about myself but let's save that for a face to face meet & greet over drinks, or several games of pool, or other such entertainment where we could actually talk & get to know a little bit about each other. Let's see if there is a spark and a reason to start seeing each other.



Primeiro Encontro
Someplace that you are comfortable with, that would be my #1 concern is your feelings of personal safety.Not that you woud need to be worried as I am a perfect gentleman, and I also don't put out on the first date so! :-P


Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para redrocker55 você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Mulher
Idade entre 35 e 55
Local: United States
Você deve ter foto para contactar esse usuário.