Egraf: Just to see...
Sobre
Fumador ocasional com Normal
Cidade
Fremont, California
Detalhes
30 year old Mulher, 178cm, Não religiosa
Etnia
Branca/Caucasiana Virgem com Cabelo Loiro
Intenção
Egraf Está em busca de um relacionamento.
Formação
Pós-Graduação
Personalidade
Coruja
Profissão
Teacher


dating
Go Giants! Im on the left.






Procurando Homem Para Namoro
Necessidades Ver dele resultados Química Incompleto
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Sim
Estado Civil Solteiro Usa drogas? Não
Bicho de Estimação Cachorro Cor dos Olhos Azul
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Não
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 4 anos



Sobre Mim
I'm an elementary school teacher and while I fit many of the stereotypes of a loving primary teacher, I tend to surprise people. I would like to meet more people in the East and North Bay.
I grew up on the outskirts of SF, moved to San Diego for 6 years and needed to return to bay life. I am a solid mix of a city and outdoorsy girl. I am looking for the same in a guy. This means I like to go to live shows, bars and parties on weekends. My vices are pretty harmless which makes it less paradoxical when I mention that that I also love to swim, hike and go wall climbing . I'm tall, naturally blonde, fun/ny, intelligent...well, if you meet me you'll find out.

Explore, discover, discuss, decide. review, revise and repeat.


You: Ideally you will be at least 5'10" and nice to look at. Please be educated. You don't need to have a PhD, just decent spelling and vocabulary;). Be informed enough to maintain dialogue, empathetic enough to give and receive constructive criticism and witty enough to keep me laughing.

Primeiro Encontro
Going out for a drink is always a good option. I'm always down to meet you halfway.