Minermama: Jane looking for her Tarzan ...
Sobre
Fumador ocasional com Grande
Cidade
Napa, California
Detalhes
41 year old Mulher, 157cm, Não religiosa
Etnia
Branca/Caucasiana Áries com Cabelo de várias cores
Intenção
Minermama Está em busca de um relacionamento.
Formação
Técnico Incompleto
Personalidade
Amante de animais
Profissão
Hairstylist


dating
just simply me 2014






Procurando Homem Para Relacionamento sério
Necessidades Incompleto Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Não
Estado Civil Divorciado Usa drogas? Não
Bicho de Estimação Cachorro Cor dos Olhos Verde
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Sim. >18 anos.
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 8 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Um pouco de ambição.



Sobre Mim
**IF A CASUAL BOOTY CALL IS WHAT U ARE LOOKING FOR YOU'RE FISHING IN THE WRONG POND!**So let's see, I am a hairstylist by week and try to be outside by weekend. I enjoy 4wheeling, gardening, camping, fishing, gold mining( that's right I like digging in the dirt),a ling drive to somewhere I've never been, target shooting. Aside from all the outside dirty stuff I enjoy wining and dining at some of our wonderful resturaunts, and wineries in the valley.As for music I am a country, and Motown girl however I listen to most anything. I have tattoos so if that doesn't float your boat, I'm not sure what to tell u other than"take me as I am or..." . I am a mother of two beautiful girls 18&26, who are both working on their future. With both of them being healthy, happy, and independent.I figured it would probably be safe to play with creating a future for myself..

Primeiro Encontro
Casual. Hate a pretensious first meeting! Let's grab a coffee or a beer, and enjoy some good conversation.**oh ya and.."let's go Dutch!" then if it doesn't work out no ones out anything but time ;-) ** If nothing else maybe we will have gained a new friend.