calygirllooki
46 anos
Relacionamento sério
ValerieGP: Want to laugh a lot in this next chap. of life
Sobre
No fumador com Acima do peso
Cidade
Rancho cordova, California
Detalhes
47 year old Mulher, 163cm, Evangélica
Etnia
Branca/Caucasiana Capricórnio com Cabelo Castanho
Intenção
ValerieGP Buscando um relacionamento sério
Formação
Bacharelado/ Graduação Completa
Personalidade
Romântico(a) incorrigível
Profissão
Mommy/daycare/entreprenuer







Procurando Homem Para Relacionamento sério
Necessidades Ver dele resultados Química Incompleto
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Não
Estado Civil Viúvo Usa drogas? Não
Bicho de Estimação Gato Cor dos Olhos Azul
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Sim
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 10 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Um pouco de ambição.


Interesses

Sobre Mim

I am the lucky mommy of two wonderful kids who are my life and I do anything I can to make life fun and fulfilling for them. I involve myself in their life as much as possible. It's all for them now and I hope to find someone who will understand that this is important to me. However, this being said, I will, and do make time for that special man in my life.

I can have fun indoors or outdoors-I usually will try most anything. I just like to do what makes me happy at the time. My love is working out and eating right. I try to work out about 5 days a week and would love to have a handsome guy join me! I love to bike, hike and go to the gym.

I am very affectionate and enjoy cuddling up on the couch, talking, watching a good movie, our favorite tv show, sports game or even better kissing--a lot!!. I long to be close to that special someone, and always will spoil my man-because he is worth it and is something I enjoy doing.
My family, my friends and above all my relationship with God are extremely important to me. I would have to say the Oakland Raiders are pretty important to me too-football is very big in my family. During baseball season u will find me in front of the tv watching the SF Giants :))


Primeiro Encontro
going out for a drink in a quiet place so we can see if there is any chemistry.