Nikkiikole
22 anos
Namoro
faye029
22 anos
Amizade
Jennifer1143: Jennifer has gone fishing and is looking to catch
Sobre
No fumador com Normal
Cidade
Merrick, New York
Detalhes
22 year old Mulher, 160cm, Judia
Etnia
Branca/Caucasiana Leão com Cabelo Loiro
Intenção
Jennifer1143 Está em busca de um relacionamento.
Formação
Técnico Incompleto
Personalidade
Aventureiro(a)
Profissão
Cashier/sales assiocate







Procurando Homem Para Namoro
Necessidades Incompleto Química Incompleto
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Sim
Estado Civil Solteiro Usa drogas? Não
Bicho de Estimação Cachorro Cor dos Olhos Castanho
Tem carro? Não Tem filhos? Não
Relacionamento Mais Longo Menos de 1 ano Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho ambição.


Interesses
PartyingHangingoutSports rangers fan
Love to go out to restaurantsMoviesAdventures
VactioningAnd many more

Sobre Mim
Hi,
My name is Jennifer hence that's my display name LOL! I am 22 years old and soon I will be 23. I like being with my friends and family and enjoying their company. I want to eventually become a Early Child education teacher. I am going to school still and eventually will be going for my masters maybe in a few years. Some things I like to do for fun is going to the movies, bowling and having a romantic outting. I love animals so if you like them to then we have something in common. Dogs are my favorite animals because I grew up with them ever since I was litte. If you got this far in reading about me, then you seem interested which is a plus. I am looking for a guy who can treat me right and not use me just because they have nothing better to do. Treat me the way I should be treated and I will do the same by you:) well if you want and feel like you can handle what I wrote then shoot me a message :).

Primeiro Encontro
I would like to either go out for a drink or dinner, if we see we have chemistry we can take it from there and see where the relationship goes.