jewelsf1990: good-hearted down to earth girl
No fumador com Atlética
Sebastopol, California
24 year old Mulher, 157cm, Cristã
Latina/Hispânica Leão com Cabelo Preto
jewelsf1990 Está em busca de um relacionamento.
Técnico- Profissionalizante

Procurando Mulher Para Namoro
Necessidades Incompleto Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Sim
Estado Civil Solteiro Usa drogas? Não
Bicho de Estimação Cachorro & Gato Cor dos Olhos Castanho
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Não
Relacionamento Mais Longo Menos de 1 ano Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho ambição.
Segundo Idioma Outra  

Sobre juliana
Hi, I've been on here before but didn't go so great last time but I thought I would give it a second chance. First I would like to say I work hard to created a better life for myself and for the people around me. I believe that everything I can has a ripple effected on the people closet to me. I have a big family with lot of little cousins who look up to me. So I try my very hardest to be a great example for them. The same things goes my relationships with others. So if here for a good time one night hook up. Your looking in the wrong place. I do not do FWBs or DTFs so I ask to please respect that and don't me trying because I won't write back. But if you are looking for a real adult relationship or dating say hi. If I havent turned you off by now please keep reading, if u like what I have to say.

I love my family and friends and would do almost anything for them. I a college grad with an AA in Culinary Arts. My dream is to one day start a program where I can combined Baking and working with kids. I adore little children and want to help kids who don't have it as lucky or as easy as others. And I want to help set a better path for them.

I love country music the most. I love all kinds of sports and outdoor activities, anything to keep my energy going. I love art anything from writing to drawing to performing. Oh and I am a big movie buff I love going to them and sitting curled up on the couch watching them too.

I also don't drink a lot, and don't do any short of drugs or smoke anything. They don't get me far in life and they don't better my life. So I choose not to have them in my life, I don.t judge you if you do them, that's your choice, as long as it doe st effect me and my family and friends, it doesn't matter to me.

That's about all I can tell you and here. And if you're still reading this at this point I hope I caught your eye. And if you would like to know more about me ad would like to get to know each other better, than message me.

Primeiro Encontro
Movie dinner bowling something fun where we can talk and get to know eachother

Presentes Recebidos

Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para jewelsf1990 você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Idade entre 18 e 26
Local: United States
Não ter enviado mensagens para usuários que estão buscando sexo ou encontros íntimos.
Não usar drogas
Não ser casado