Adios123
24 anos
Namoro
fish_girl89: Live, laugh, love.
Sobre
No fumador com Magra
Cidade
West covina, California
Detalhes
25 year old Mulher, 163cm, Católica
Etnia
Latina/Hispânica Virgem com Cabelo Castanho
Intenção
fish_girl89 Buscando um relacionamento sério
Formação
Graduação Incompleta
Personalidade
Amante de animais
Profissão
Teacher/Student


dating
just me at work :) 10/10/12






Procurando Homem Para Namoro
Necessidades Incompleto Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Sim
Estado Civil Solteiro Usa drogas? Não
Bicho de Estimação Cachorro Cor dos Olhos Castanho
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Não
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 3 anos



Sobre Mim
Let's see, about me.

I love my life right now. I am currently a piano teacher, teaching kids of all ages.

So, music is definitely a big part of my life. Playing piano and clarinet are part of my daily life. Also picked up the guitar recently.

I love to dance. Mostly line dance(about twice a week) but I also do ballroom dancing once a month.

I love dogs. I was once told I love my dogs more than I love people..and that might be true ^_~
My dogs are my life at home. I have 2 dogs of my own and they are the sweetest things to come home to. I also recently adopted a cat.. I am realizing I am not a cat person. This is definitely my first and last cat.
I also have a pet macaw named Paco, he is an interesting one, that's forsure. He mimics me like crazy.

My family is my world. They are my everything. I'm very family oriented. They come first.

I am not perfect..but I try my best to make everyone smile :)
And that is me...somewhat. ish.


Presentes Recebidos