Colette2010: Instagram: @kolie143
Sobre
Não com Magro tipo físico
Cidade
Livermore, California
Detalhes
27 year old Mulher, 173cm, Cristã - outra
Etnia
Branca/Caucasiana Touro com Loiro
Intenção
Colette2010 em busca de um relacionamento.
Formação
Curso Técnico
Personalidade
Aventureiro(a)
Profissão
Business







Procurando Homem Para Amizade
Necessidades Ver dele resultados Química Incompleto
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Indeciso/Talvez
Estado Civil Solteiro(a) Usa drogas? Não
Bicho de Estimação Cachorro Cor dos Olhos Mel
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Sim
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 4 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho bastante ambição.



Sobre Mim
- I am someone who wants to lead a full and loving life. I do this by literally celebrating every holiday I can. If it's Halloween, I've already picked out my costume a month prior. Or if there's a garlic festival I'm there. I tried oysters today because someone told me too, and I liked it. I've recently got into traveling, random places really, like Vegas for however long I can afford to stay. My friends laugh at this, like, I'd be excited for Kwanza even if I didn't know what it was all about.

- I love going out and being social, this includes bars, sporting events, concerts, anything I can get my hands on.

- My car slaps. I've always played my music really loud. A decent car stereo is a proper investment in my eyes.

- I have a 3 year old SON that means the world to me. He likes sunglasses and so do I, I have 25 pairs and counting.

- I know how to work hard but play harder. I'm getting my BA in Business very soon and then I'm off to law school. I have two jobs, I'm a part time server and I'm also a caregiver to those with special needs.

- Serious texters only.

Primeiro Encontro
Up for discussion I'd say, I'm pretty open to adventure.


Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para Colette2010 você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Você deve ter foto para contactar esse usuário.