Age: 49
Relacionamento Sério
Age: 54
Passar um Tempo
Steff32: Searching for Her...The ONE!!!
Não com Normal tipo físico
Minerva, Ohio
50 year old Homem, 180cm, Cristão - outra
Branca/Caucasiana, Touro
Steff32 em busca de um relacionamento.
Substitute Teacher/Coach

Procurando Mulher Para Relacionamento Sério
Necessidades Incompleto Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Prefiro não dizer
Estado Civil Divorciado(a) Usa drogas? Não
Cor de Cabelo Castanho Cor dos Olhos Castanho
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Sim
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 10 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho ambição.
Bicho de Estimação Cachorro  

Sobre Mim
I WOULD REALLY LIKE TO FIND MY SOMEONE SPECIAL TO START A GREAT 2017.............Hi, I am a 49 year old substitute teacher and girl's basketball coach(although during this time of the year I'm very busy with basketball practices and games and scouting other teams but would love to find someone to spend some time with to see if we could be a match) . I have been divorced for 6 years now. I have a 11 year old son, I also have a 24 year old daughter and a 27 year old son. I have 4 grandchildren...a 5 year old boy, a 5 year old boy and a 3 year old girl.i also have a 2 year old grand daughter. I am very interested in meeting that special someone...I miss having someone to share things with in life. I coach Girls basketball at the high school level. I also help coach my little boys baseball team. I like playing in the snow with him. I have been told that I am a real nice guy, but unfortunately it seems like nice guys finish last (as the saying goes) I love to laugh and make people laugh, I am a romantic guy who loves to hold hands, and show affection whether it is in public, or just hanging around the house. Message me if you would like...Good Luck in your search~~ oh btw...Go Bucks!!! Go Indians!! Go Browns!!! and Go Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets!!! Like going to the horse races, casinos, ballgames, flea markets/auctions...and much more quiet walks together!!

Puxando conversa (ex. o que você gostaria de fazer num primeiro encontro...)
I would like our first meeting to be somewhere that we can have a conversation and get to know each other. Maybe over dinner, or lunch. After that then we can decide on a first date!!

Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para Steff32 você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Entre as idades:38 e 52.
País United States
Morar no raio de 75 Você deve ter foto para contactar esse usuário.