cje95677
73 anos
Namoro
alohacjm: Looking for a good friend first
Sobre
No fumador com Normal
Cidade
Sierra foothills, California
Detalhes
65 year old Mulher, 155cm, Católica
Etnia
Branca/Caucasiana Aquário com Cabelo Castanho
Intenção
alohacjm Em busca de um relacionamento
Formação
Bacharelado/ Graduação Completa
Personalidade
Criativo(a)
Profissão
Retired teacher


dating
At the flower farm, June 2013






Procurando Homem Para Relacionamento sério
Necessidades Ver dele resultados Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Não Quer ter filhos? Não
Estado Civil Divorciado Usa drogas? Não
Bicho de Estimação Não tenho Cor dos Olhos Verde
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Sim. >18 anos.
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 10 anos


Interesses
SwimmingHobbies listed in descriptionBeing with family
Board and card gamesMoviesLive theater
Interesting discussionsAnd traveling within the us and internationally

Sobre Chris
I just retired from teaching this past May. I am financially secure and own my home, and two vehicles. I have two grown children and three and a half grandchildren and family is important to me. In retirement, I'd like to try and publish at least the first book which is almost finished. I'd like to travel and enjoy life with someone special. I've been to Malaysia, Singapore, Australia and Micronesia in the past three years and would enjoy seeing other places overseas and within the U.S. I'm not a cruise type person, but more adventurous in finding "secret" spots in areas where I travel. I love Hawaii!

I consider myself creative and have many hobbies. I enjoy photography and scrapbooking the pictures I take. I like making jewelry, cooking, baking, sewing, organic gardening, learning new things to do on the computer, and hanging out with friends. I also enjoy card and board games. For exercise and for fun, I swim laps at a local sports club. Outside I also enjoy kayaking on calm waters, and snorkeling in warm ocean waters.

I really enjoy eating out, going to movies, and attending live musical theater. I enjoy soundtracks, oldies, and, as you will learn, the music of John Denver.

My faith is important to me, but someone of a different faith or a spiritual person would be welcome.

I'm very comfortable in my own shoes, financially independent, home owner, educated, and proud of my accomplishments so far in life. I'm looking for the same in someone else. I'd like to share my interests and time with someone who wants to be my best friend first. If romance develops, wonderful!


I really don't like tattoos or body piercings!

Primeiro Encontro
I'd like to meet someone at a cafe or restaurant and chat and learn about the other person. I also would want to share about myself and answer any questions asked. Lunch out is a great way to start learning about someone else and decide if we'd want to pursue getting together again.


Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para alohacjm você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Homem
Idade entre 57 e 66
Local: United States
Não ter enviado mensagens para usuários que estão buscando sexo ou encontros íntimos.
Não usar drogas
Não ser casado
Não fumar