karebear3128: Life is a dance....
Não com Atlético tipo físico
Roseville, California
37 year old Mulher, 170cm, Cristã - outra
Branca/Caucasiana, Peixes
karebear3128 buscando um relacionamento sério.

Procurando Homem Para Relacionamento Sério
Necessidades Ver dele resultados Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Indeciso/Talvez
Estado Civil Solteiro(a) Usa drogas? Não
Cor de Cabelo Loiro Cor dos Olhos Azul
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Não
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 6 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho bastante ambição.
Bicho de Estimação Cachorro  

Sobre Mim
A little about me, originally from the Bay Area, but moved back to Roseville about 4 years ago. I’m still exploring the area and beyond and hope to find someone to explore it further with. Who will that be, you??? I value time with friends/family, especially my parents and fortunate they are still happily married 40+ years. I’m financially stable, own my own home, and successful in my career. I enjoy the outdoors, play/watch sports, wine tasting, gym, road trips/traveling, and try anything just about once.

I'm looking for that one special person to embark on all the adventures life has to offer, who has high values and sets goals for themselves, and who is looking to cross off things on our bucket lists. Someone who loves to travel, enjoys the simple things in life, has a big heart (and ready to be in a relationship), has a sarcastic sense of humor to keep up with me :-) , and likes to cook or BBQ together. Bonus points if you know how to swing dance. :-).

If you're still married/separated/too much baggage to list, looking for a hook up or a one night stand or does any type of drugs, please move on.

Happy Fishing! :-)

Primeiro Encontro
We will decide.

Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para karebear3128 você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Entre as idades:36 e 42.
País United States
Morar no raio de 75