megs323
26 anos
Namoro
Kotory: Some one to make me feel safe
Sobre
No fumador com Normal
Cidade
Indianapolis, Indiana
Detalhes
25 year old Mulher, 152cm, Religiosa
Etnia
Branca/Caucasiana Virgem com Cabelo Ruivo
Intenção
Kotory Quer sair e conhecer mas nada sério
Formação
N/A
Personalidade
Amante de animais
Profissão
Airfield management







Procurando Homem Para Amizade
Necessidades Ver dele resultados Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Ainda não decidi/Talvez
Estado Civil Comprometido Usa drogas? Não
Bicho de Estimação Cachorro & Gato Cor dos Olhos Castanho
Tem carro? Prefiro não dizer Tem filhos? Não
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 3 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Um pouco de ambição.



Sobre Mim
Well where do I start, well I'm 25, I'm 5 feet tall, auburn hair, and hazel eyes. I love to cook and read, those are the main two things I like to do on my time off. I have few but vary close friends. Though I may only have a few I do spend most of my time with them, tho I know how to manage my time between friends and the one I'm with. I'm usually vary, how do I say this, hyper and happy, usually up for just about anything. I'm the kind of girl that can enjoy anywhere from fishing to going out to a club to just sitting at home with pizza and a movie. I love musicals so warning I will randomly start to sing a song from one, laugh if you will but I love them. I love horror, comedy, action, mystery, and the occasional chick flick but those are far and few in between. I love animals even spiders and snakes. I grew up around my step-dad, so I inherited his wonderful mastery of the french language, well lets make that a few choice words. Well, if there's anything that I didn't cover, i ended up rambling on here so I'm not sure that there's not much I didn't cover, just ask. I'm happily in a polyamorous relationship, don't know what that is? Ask me.

Primeiro Encontro
It would just depend on the night, and how I'm feeling. I love to go do new things and go to new places. Nothing too fancy at all. I'm not the girl who absolutely has to be wined and dined. A simple day at a park or a movie would sound good. Or going out with some of both our friends sounds fun to me.


Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para Kotory você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Idade entre 20 e 28
Local: United States