mayflower71
Age: 43
Relacionamento Sério
Lindamarieg
Age: 38
Amizade
RememberMe201
Age: 45
Namoro
youllnevermee
Age: 47
Namoro
Horsegal111: Luck O the Irish to Ya!
Sobre
Não com Atlético tipo físico
Cidade
Purcelleville, Virginia
Detalhes
44 year old Mulher, 170cm, Cristã - outra
Etnia
Branca/Caucasiana Libra com Ruivo
Intenção
Horsegal111 em busca de um relacionamento.
Formação
Bacharel
Personalidade
Amante de animais
Profissão
Horse Trainer


dating
Happy St Patrick's Day!






Procurando Homem Para Relacionamento Sério
Necessidades Incompleto Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Não Quer ter filhos? Indeciso/Talvez
Estado Civil Solteiro(a) Usa drogas? Não
Bicho de Estimação Cachorro e Gato Cor dos Olhos Azul
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Não
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 4 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho ambição.



Sobre Mim
I am not really sure about what to write, but I will start with this. All of my pictures are recent, I am 44yrs old and am fit and athletic. I am happy in my life and am not your "normal" chick. I don't work in an office, I work in a barn. I don't have any kids, but I enjoy being around them. I am very optimistic and see my glass as half full. I prefer people who have a positive and upbeat outlook on life. I would like to get to know someone and see where it leads.
I have done a good bit of traveling, and it is something that I enjoy doing when time allows.

In my free time some of the many things I enjoy are bike riding, hiking my dog, going to sporting events, horse races, live theater, concerts, fund raisers, and other events. Time with friends and family are what I value most and some of the best times I have had thus far have been spontaneous road trips and finding great deals at auctions and antique shops.

If I have caught your eye or said something that sounds interesting or appealing drop me a line. Did you just click the lets meet box? How about a note instead ??

Primeiro Encontro
Lets meet up for a coffee or snack and just have a chat to see if we get along. I believe a guy should make the first move and ask the girl out.


Presentes Recebidos

Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para Horsegal111 você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Não usar drogas
Não ser casado