dday07: Huntin' Fishin' Loving every day
Não com Normal tipo físico
Mansfield, Ohio
27 year old Homem, 178cm, Não religioso
Branca/Caucasiana, Capricórnio
dday07 em busca de um relacionamento.
Curso Técnico Incompleto
Maintenance Mechanic

Procurando Mulher Para Relacionamento Sério
Necessidades Incompleto Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Quero filhos
Estado Civil Solteiro(a) Usa drogas? Não
Cor de Cabelo Preto Cor dos Olhos Mel
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Sim
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 4 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho bastante ambição.
Bicho de Estimação Cachorro  

Sobre Dustin
I am very goal oriented.. I have a 6 year old boy who means the world to me, he is my pride and joy. I work as a maintenance mechanic on midnights. I am a country boy at heart. I drive a truck, ride a harley and live back in the woods. Huge Cleveland fan.. Sunday's are spent in front of the tv watching the browns and when the cavs are on im watching it :) I'm always looking for something to do. My spare time right now is usually spent out in a deer stand, mowing, taking care of the garden. Family is important to me as well. I am looking for someone career and goal oriented, as well as family oriented. I am a big time joker, I love to fool around and goof off but know how to be serious. I am one of the most down to earth level headed guys you will meet.

Primeiro Encontro
First date would probably be driving to dinner, or meeting somewhere to get to know one another better