chrisveit: Giggity Giggity...Giggity Goo
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
chrisveit Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
O&M







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a fun-loving guy who seeks adventure. I consider myself a domesticated country boy. I have a great career and enjoy working where I'm at. I have a couple tattoo's on my back and arm. My tongue is pierced. I have an awesome dog named Roxy. I like partying and chilling. I enjoy outdoor activities like going out for a ride, disc golf, camping, lake stuff, hiking, and driving fast. I love ROCK, 80's rock, punk rock, alternative, and some metal. Did I mention I like driving fast? I'm a huge fan of old American Muscle cars as well as some Import Tuners and recently MOTORCYCLES!!! Ive had my CBR 954RR for almost a year now and don't know why I didn't get one sooner.

First Date
I know great places here in Austin with spectacular views. Although maybe the first date should be in a public place where I can make sure your aren't a serial killer lol. How about a ride on my motorcycle?


Mail Settings
To send a message to chrisveit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.