theresabluebird: East Coast Cowboy
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Scottsdale, Arizona
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
theresabluebird Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Hyatt Hotel







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
Books dennis lehaneKurt vonnegutCharles bukowski
F scott fotzgeraldHemingwayFrancesca lia block
Chuck palahniuk and of course shel silverstein just to name a few movies escape from new yorkKiss kiss bang bangThe big lebowski
Lucky number slevenMarx brothers filmsScrodged
Ghost busters 1 and 2BrickHugo pool
The ninth gateWatchmenAnd the brothers bloom shows castle
How i met your motherSupernaturalGreen wing
Black booksPsychDoctor who
Buffy music the beatlesThe crampsThe who
Led zeppelinAlbert kingJohnny winter
Edger winterDavid bowieThe band
The sex pistolsAubrey debaucheryBob dylan
Chris christophersonBruce springsteen first 2 albums any wayand a lot more but i think that is a good start

About Me
Hello, my name is Joey. I am a big music nut. I love classic rock, jazz, alternative rock, big band, swing, rockabilly, psycho-billy, and blues. I play guitar, bass, piano, harmonica, and mandolin. I also enjoy writing short stories and poetry. I like doing my own thing (only child) but I like hanging out with friends. I like good conversations, but I don't really text. So online, phone, or in person is the best way to get to know me.Right now I'm trying to work on my writing. I'm also trying to put myself out there more, (hence writing all this stuff). I'm in the midst of fixing up a house, and going back to school. I am also trying to start up a program were we make Facebook profiles for homeless people. I guess I'm just trying to make a difference.

First Date
I've always been a fan of going out for coffee or tea.